The Path Of Hatred – Special Edition MP3


Category: Tags: , , , ,


My third studio album – The path Of Hatred


  1. The Change Of Time
  2. Til The Beast Is Dead
  3. ADHD
  4. Warriors Of The Night
  5. Vladimir Putin
  6. Anti-Racist
  7. Daesh
  8. Erdogan
  9. The Heroes Of Utöya
  10. I’m Not Racist But
  11. Fatherland
  12. Shake Your Qon


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Path Of Hatred – Special Edition MP3”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.