Here’s the Release Sheme For “Conspiracy”

My friends! Let me introduce the tracklist at first.

  1. The Legacy Of George Orwell
  2. 1984
  3. Time Traveler
  4. Profit
  5. Rise
  6. The Meaning Of Love
  7. Hail And Drink
  8. The Taste Of Metal
  9. Greta
  10. Chernobyl
  11. Workers Unite
  12. Politroyus

The first single “Workers Unite” will be released on the 15th of February 2020.

The second single “Hail and Drink” will be released on the 1’st of march 2020.

The 1’st of april 2020 you will be able to pre-order the album “Conspiracy”

On the 15th of April, the album “Conspiracy” will be released to Spotify, TikTok, Apple Music, iTunes, Google Play, Instagram, Youtube and Facebook.

Are you ready for this?


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.